Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Match Live Streaming |How to Watch LQ Vs MS PSL 8 2023, Lahore vs Multan

 Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Match Live Streaming

PSL 8: LQ vs MS – In the Seventh  match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL), Multan Sultans won the Toss and Elected to Field Against Lahore Qalandars 

In the match being played at the National Stadium, Lahore Qalandars Multan Sultans captain Muhammad Rizwan won the toss and invited to bat first.
Lahore Qalandars, the top team in the points table, have made two changes in the squad for today’s match.
In the seventh match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2021, Lahore Qalandars batted first against Multan Sultans and returned to the match after an initial loss and scored 157 runs for 6 wickets in the allotted overs thanks to Muhammad Hafeez’s half-century.

In the match being played at the National Stadium, Lahore Qalandars Multan Sultans captain Muhammad Rizwan won the toss and invited to bat first.

Multan Sultan vs Lahore Qalanders PSL Match is Live Now

Click Here 


Watch ISB Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalanders Match live streaming


Lahore Qalandars started batting in a disappointing manner and captain Sohail Akhtar did not appear in form and was bowled by Carlos Braithwaite in the fourth over when the team’s score was only 17 runs.

The second opener Fakhr Zaman also failed to perform well and in the next over he was caught by wicketkeeper Mohammad Rizwan on a fast ball by Shahnawaz Dhani. Earlier, Sohail Akhtar was dismissed for just 7 runs off 12 balls and Fakhr Zaman. He scored 9 runs off 11 balls.

Mohammad Hafeez and John Daley took the crease and batted responsibly to make up for the initial loss and put on an excellent 89-run partnership, while Mohammad Hafeez completed a half-century off 27 balls with three fours and five sixes.

Mohammad Hafeez hit his six off the last ball of the 12th over to complete his second of the season and his eighth half-century in the PSL.
The Sultans captain once again brought back Carlos Braithwaite for bowling and after the break, caught Danley, who had already scored 31 runs in the over, behind the wickets and gave the team the third wicket, at which point the Sultans scored 106 runs. Had arrived.
Lahore Qalandars got the team out with difficulty on the third wicket but after the break there was a dramatic situation where after Danley, on the first ball of the 15th over, Usman Qadir dismissed the dangerous batsman Dunk.
Muhammad Hafeez continued his strong form in the event and scored 61 off 35 balls with the help of 3 fours and 5 sixes but Usman Qadir of Sultans stopped his lead by running out in the 15th over.
When the experienced all-rounder was out, Qalandars’ score was 122 runs, David Visay was also out soon and added only 13 runs.
Samat Patel along with Shaheen Shah Afridi completed the team’s innings for the sixth wicket and Qalandars scored 157 for 6 in the allotted overs.
Shahnawaz Dhani and Braithwaite of Sultans took 2.2 wickets while Samat Patel (26) and Shaheen Shah Afridi (3) remained unbeaten.
On the other hand, fast bowler Sohail Khan has been included in the Multan Sultans team.

It should be noted that Lahore Qalandars have played 2 matches and won both while Multan Sultans have also played 2 matches and they are looking for their first win in PSL 8.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Season 6 festival is underway and two matches will be played in the event today.

Lahore Qalanders and Multan Sultan will play at the National Stadium in Multan at 8 pm today.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) season 6 will have two matches after one daybreak. The number one team in the points table Lahore Qalandars will face Multan Sultans while Peshawar Zalmi will face the last number of Quetta Gladiators. ۔

League matches are underway in the sixth edition of PSL. After a day’s rest, four teams will be seen in action today in which the first match will start at 3 pm while the second match will be played at 8 pm.

In the first match of the day, Lahore Qalandars will face Multan Sultans where Qalandars have so far performed brilliantly in both their matches and have secured the top position in the points table while Multan Sultans have lost both matches.

The second match of the day will be played between Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators at 8 pm.

Zalmai has won one match, but Quetta Gladiators have yet to win.

Exciting matches of the event are being telecast live on Pakistan’s first sports channel Geo Super.

Multan Sultan vs Lahore Qalanders today Teams

Both teams for the match consist of these players:

Lahore Qalandars: Sohail Akhtar (captain), Fakhr Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, John Danley, Ben Dunk, Samat Patel, David Visay, Ahmed Danial, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Salman Mirza.

Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (captain), Chris Lane, James Venus, Sohaib Maqsood, Riley Russo, Khushdal Shah, Shahid Afridi, Carlos Braithwaite, Sohail Khan, Usman Dar, Shahnawaz Dhani

Tags: Multan vs Lahors PSL match live, Lahore qalandars and Multan sultan todays match live, Lahore vs multan match live streaming, multan sultan vs lahore qalanders live match, lahore qalandars vs multan sultan live match psl 2023,