PSL 6 Live: Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Match Live Streaming – PSL 6 UAE

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Match Live Streaming - PSL 6 UAE

PSL, Qalandars decide to field first after winning the toss against United. Islamabad United is batting against Lahore Qalandars on the resumption of the sixth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL).

At the resumption of the sixth season being played in Abu Dhabi, Lahore Qalandars had invited Islamabad to bat after winning the toss.

Islamabad United openers Colin Monroe and Usman Khawaja started the innings, then in the second over James Faulkner moved New Zealand’s Monroe.

Rohail Nazir’s stay on the wicket was also short and he became Faulkner’s second victim after scoring only runs while captain Shadab Khan also fell into the hands of the Australian bowler.

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Match Live Streaming - PSL 6 UAE

On this occasion, all the hopes of United were associated with Usman Khawaja, but he also gave the wicket to Harris after scoring only 18 runs.

Islamabad United have so far scored 60 runs for the loss of 4 wickets in 8 overs.

Earlier, batting first, Islamabad United fielded three foreign players in their final XI instead of four, including Usman Khawaja, Colin Monroe and Fawad Ahmed.

The four foreign players of Lahore Qalandars include Ben Dunk, Rashid Khan, Tim David and James Faulkner.

Watch the live match on PTV Sports Youtube Channel or You can also watch the Live Match between Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalanders on the PTV Sports live in Pakistan, In India on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1HD, and in South Africa on SuperSport live.

If you want to watch the ball by ball commentary visit the cricbuzz to watch ball by ball commentary and scoreboard.

Both teams consist of these players for the match.

Lahore Qalandars: Sohail Akhtar (captain), Fakhr Zaman, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk, Tim David, James Faulkner, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Rashid Khan, Ahmed Danial, and Haris Rauf.

Islamabad United: Shadab Khan (captain), Colin Monroe, Usman Khawaja, Iftikhar Ahmed, Hussain Talat, Rohail Nazir, Asif Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Hassan Ali, Muhammad Wasim, and Fawad Ahmed.

It may be recalled that Pakistan Super League season 6 started from Karachi on February 20 and the matches of the event were to be played in two cities of the country Karachi and Lahore this time. It was decided to postpone after arrival.

In April, the PCB, in consultation with all stakeholders, had decided to re-host the event in Karachi from June 1, and plans to hold matches in Lahore were canceled due to the threat of coronavirus.

Initially, it was decided to hold the league in Karachi, but in view of the severity of the third wave of coronavirus in Pakistan and previous experiences, all the franchises requested the PCB to relocate the league to Muttahida, which was approved and The league is starting again today in Abu Dhabi.